New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sassy, intelligent and for you,contact me to know more

Im laid back but at the same time very career orientated, family bbqs, walks along the beach, gardening, i love my dogs and doing new things time for me though to spend time with the rest of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemedical receptionist /transcript

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showscrime show like ncis, criminal minds anything that gets the brain thinking.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trylol ask me and ill tell you its not pg rated haha

Views

Goal in lifebuy and own my 3rd home by 2025 renovate it and move to the coast nice little one bedroom flat on the beach should do it .
Be self sufficient and hopefully be spending that time by then not just with my dogs but the man of my dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, humour, faithfullness, adventurous, spontaneous. got to have a good sense of humour and be fun :) someone i can spend my weekends with when its my adventure time must love country and beach.
On the first dateshhhhhhhhh its a suprise ....ask and you will find out....
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Muscular, Stocky, Voluptuous