New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello all is good

Male (64) looking for Female Bellfield, Victoria, Australia

happy go lucky, healthy, fit non smoker, social drink, expressive, love my garden

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothing
Name your favorite place or road to rideyarra boulavarde

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionHealth, Poetry, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto breathe, live, love and laugh

Looking For

Look for in a partnersense of humour, creativity, aware of natural beauty
On the first datesay hello shake hands

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking